What are the most popular IoT applications and which technologies do IoT solution engineers use for their prototypes? Do IoT solution engineers already use AI in their designs?

2,095 Farnell customers from around the world took our latest global IoT survey and shed light on IoT trends.

Join our webinar on the 30th of April at 12:00 Norway time (11:00 BST) to get exclusive insight into our survey findings and discover how these translate to real life IoT applications.

This IoT webinar will take place in English.

Agenda – 30th April 2021

SessionTopicTimeSpeakers
1Farnell Global IoT Survey – findings presentation12:00 - 13:00 Norway time
(11:00 - 12:00 BST)
Carl Scargill - Senior Technology Specialist for Embedded Technology
2Live Q&A13:00 - 13:30 Norway time
(12:00 - 12:30 BST)
Farnell representatives

Speaker bio

Carl Scargill is Senior Technology Specialist for Embedded Technology, with in-depth knowledge and experience in the Opto and Analogue fields and design and applications experience. Carl has been with Farnell for more than 25 years.

Register for the 2021 IoT Trends Webinar

*Required

By providing this information you are consenting to receiving marketing emails from the Farnell Group, however you may opt out at any time. There is more on how we use your information in our Data Protection & Privacy Policy

After you submit your registration form, you will receive a registration confirmation email with your login details. On the day of the webinar please use these login details to join the event.